

# CONSTITUENCY OF LLOYDMINSTER BY-ELECTION NOVEMBER 13, 2014

Per The Election Act, 1996, public notice is served with the following list of candidates who have been nominated and their business managers appointed for the constituency of Lloydminster by-election on November 13, 2014:

CANDIDATE'S NAMES	CANDIDATE'S ADDRESS	CANDIDATE'S OCCUPATION	POLITICAL AFFILIATION (if any)	CANDIDATE'S BUSINESS MANAGER	BUSINESS MANAGER'S ADDRESS
Luke Bonsan	Apt. 101 11309 Clark Drive North Battleford, SK S9A 3P4	Artist	Green Party of Saskatchewan	Damian MacMillan	4820 49th Street Lloydminster, SK S9V 0M1
Wayne Byers	Box 2445, Lloydminster, SK S9V 1W5	Communications	New Democratic Party (N.D.P.)	Terry Mackie	5414-B 49th Avenue, Lloydminster, SK S9V 0V3
Randall Edge	#E1-1400E 12th Avenue Regina, SK S4N 0M6	Management Consultant	P.C. Party of Saskatchewan	Dale Burnay	1197 Duffield Crescent Moose Jaw, SK S6H 5M6
Darrin Lamoureux	2800 4th Avenue North Regina, SK S4R 0V1	General Contractor	Saskatchewan Liberal Party	Reid Hill	720 Sweeney Street Regina, SK S4T 6H6
Colleen Young	PO Box 1979 Lloydminster, SK S9V 1R5	Homemaker	Saskatchewan Party	Cindy Holowachuk	Box 441 Lloydminster, SK S9V 1R5

Vote in advance of November 13. If you are unable to vote in person on by-election day, you have options to participate:

# At one of three advance voting places (polling stations):

Pierceland Community Centre, 184 4th Avenue South, Pierceland Kinsmen Community Hall, 108 4th Avenue, Paradise Hill Constituency of Lloydminster Returning Office, 4417 50th Avenue, Lloydminster

# Advance voting hours are:

November 6, 7 & 10November 8 & 9

3 p.m. to 10 p.m. Central Time (2 p.m. to 9 p.m. Mountain Time) Noon to 7 p.m. Central Time

(11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Mountain Time)

## As an absentee voter by mail:

Applications are available at the Lloydminster returning office, 4417 50th Avenue or at www.elections.sk.ca/lloydminsterbyelection. Your application must be received by the returning officer by November 5.

## On by-election day, November 13:

Hours of voting on November 13 at the 17 voting place locations are 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time (8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Mountain Time). Vote at your assigned voting place. See where to vote on our website.

See the list of accepted ID, who's eligible to vote, the list of candidates, and more by-election information at www.elections.sk.ca/lloydminsterbyelection.

elections.sk.ca 1-877-958-8683



ELECT-0084D\_PrintAd\_BW\_9.44x105.indd 1 2014-10-28 3:41 PM