## Saskatoon Meewasin by-election candidates





**Vote on September 26:** 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

**Or vote in advance:** September 20 to 24, Noon to 8 p.m. Remember to bring ID

See your Voter Information Card for where and when to vote.

ſ	2		
			_

## Officially nominated candidates in Saskatoon Meewasin:

Constituency Name: Saskatoon Meewasin					
Candidate	Candidate Address	Business Manager	Political Affiliation		
Jacklin Andrews	#142 - 227 Saguenay Dr, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan	David Abbey	Saskatchewan Green Party		
Mark Friesen	1634 Early Dr, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan	Barry Knight	Buffalo Party of Saskatchewan		
Kim Groff	Unit #9 - 122 1st Ave N, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan	Cameron Choquette	Saskatchewan Party		
Nathaniel Teed	96C 33rd St E, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan	Patrick Hopkins	New Democratic Party, Sask Section		
Jeff Walters	94 Mackenzie Cres, Regina, Saskatchewan	Chris Clarke	Saskatchewan Liberal Party		

Find out more at elections.sk.ca or call 1-877-958-8683.